712 More Things to Draw

So it’s been a while since I’ve posted, and apparently, WordPress has since completely changed the editing module-thingy (technical term).  I bought 712 More Things to Draw a few weekends ago, and totally recommend this book to anyone who likes drawing, but doesn’t know what to draw (i.e., people like me).  Or for people with kids.  Or for those who want to practice drawing.  Or for anyone who is bored.  Okay, so basically I recommend this book to anyone.  I wish the paper was a little thicker so my Sharpie didn’t bleed through the pages, but otherwise, I’m a fan.  I’ve snapped photos of some of my doodles.

© Sarah Milstein 2014

2 responses

Leave a Reply

