Lands End Trail, San Francisco

One of my New Years’ resolutions is to post in my blog at least once a week, so here’s knocking out week 1!  Does it still count that I took these photos a few weeks ago?  I kept hearing about the Lands End trail and finally made it out.  We accessed the trail from the golf course behind the Legion of Honor (also worth a visit).  Definitely a beautiful hike, but pay attention to the signs that read “Trail Closed Ahead,” they aren’t joking.  We couldn’t find the point where we accessed the trail and somehow managed to end up at the closed portion.  For those who know me, I’m sure you find this shocking.  (Sarcasm.)

© Sarah Milstein 2014

Leave a Reply

